Industrial Engineering
+7 (727) 255-57-47
Write to us

Route of cargo transportation for the objects of the north-eastern part of the Caspian Sea.

LLP "Unex Stroy" is a local construction company, which was the first to receive a contract for land works within the framework of the MaTraG project. The contract for early work was awarded to UnexStroy in December 2014, which marked the beginning of the development of infrastructure facilities in support of the construction and operation of the MTraG. The scope of the work is rather complicated in the sense that the work is carried out in unique conditions, when it is necessary to conduct all engineering communications. Moreover, the work is carried out in the coastal zone of the Caspian Sea, subject to flooding, where the water level can change significantly within a few hours. In the course of the work, Unex Stroy should:
• perform modernization and build tens of kilometers of roads
• extract more than one million cubic meters of soil for the construction of the reversal basin, which is part of the cargo unloading terminal (TWG)
• build a bulk road of 14 km in the flood zone
• supply and install more than 20 tons of sheet piles for the quay wall of the TRG
• Expand temporary housing units to accommodate more than 900 contractors
• ensure delivery of hundreds of thousands of cubic meters of material for backfilling from local quarries.

During the time of joint work with the TOO, Unex Stroy made a significant contribution to the fulfillment of the tasks of the FGP-PUUD project on the development of the COP.
• Creation of jobs: more than 800 new jobs are created on a competitive basis for citizens of Kazakhstan
• Training: improving the professional level of the staff through the organization of workshops and training
• Technology transfer: application of environmentally friendly best practices and practices. Introduction of the best world practices and work processes
• Heritage of the project: the best infrastructure for the population of Atyrau region, with the construction or reconstruction of which advanced technology was used
• Obligations: to increase the share of Kazakhstani content in jobs to 100% - to attract national cadres. Work on the site began in February 2015, more than 30 Kazakhstani suppliers and subcontractors were employed by UnexStroy. The works are progressing according to the schedule to support the successful completion of the work of the MaTRag project in 2018

"This is the first experience of cooperation of the company" Unex Stroy "with the TOO, which was crowned with success. From the very beginning, UnexStroy Company was committed to meeting the set requirements. They made a significant contribution to the implementation of the MaTraG project, creating an infrastructure in compliance with safety regulations, eliminating the effects of two effects of surging waves and outstripping the critical path schedule. Thus, the company created conditions for the successful completion of work in 2018 ".
Glenn Lofink, Manager of the MatraG project

Thank you
Your message has been sent
Back to site
Write to us
Ask your question and we will answer you as soon as possible

Промышленное строительство
+7 (727) 255-57-47
Написать нам

Маршрут транспортировки грузов для объектов северо-восточной части Каспийского моря.

ТОО “компания Unex Stroy”- это местная строительная компания, которая первой получила подряд на наземные работы в рамках проекта МаТраГ. Контракт на ранние работы был присужден компании “ЮнексСтрой” в декабре 2014 года, что положило начало развитию инфраструктуры объектов в поддержку строительства и эксплуатации МаТраГ. Объем работ довольно сложный в том плане, что работы ведутся в уникальных условиях, когда необходимо проведение всех инженерных коммуникаций. Более того работы проводятся в прибрежной зоне Каспийского моря подверженного затоплению, где уровень воды может существенно измениться в течение нескольких часов. В ходе реализации работ компания «Unex Stroy» должна:
• выполнить модернизацию и построить десятки километров дорог
• извлечь более одного миллиона кубометров грунта для строительства разворотного бассейна, который является частью терминала разгрузки грузов (ТРГ)
• построить насыпную дорогу протяженностью 14 км в зоне затопления
• выполнить поставку и монтаж более ХХ тонн шпунтовых свай для причальной стены ТРГ
• расширить временные жилые объекты для размещения более 900 рабочих подрядчиков
• обеспечить поставку сотен тысяч кубометров материала для обратной засыпки из местных карьеров.

За время совместной работы с ТOО компания “Unex Stroy” внесла весомый вклад в выполнение задач проекта ПБР-ПУУД по развитию КС.
• Создание рабочих мест: на конкурсной основе создаются более 800 новых рабочих мест для граждан Казахстана
• Обучение: повышение профессионального уровня персонала посредством организации рабочих семинаров и обучения
• Трансфер технологий: применение экологически благоприятных передовых методов и практик. Внедрение лучших мировых практик и рабочих процессов
• Наследие проекта: лучшие объекты инфраструктуры для населения Атырауской области, при строительстве или реконструкции которых использовалась передовая технология
• Обязательства: увеличить долю казахстанского содержания в работах до 100% - привлечь национальные кадры. Работы на площадке начались в феврале 2015 года, для выполнения работ компанией “ЮнексСтрой” были задействованы более 30 казахстанских поставщиков и субподрядчиков. Работы продвигаются согласно графику для поддержки успешного завершения работ проекта МаТРаГ в 2018 году

«Это первый опыт сотрудничества компании «Unex Stroy» с ТOО, который увенчался успехом. Компания «ЮнексСтрой» с самого начала была привержена выполнению поставленных требований. Они внесли существенный вклад в реализацию проекта МаТраГ, создавая инфраструктуру с соблюдением техники безопасности, устраняя последствия двух воздействий нагонных волн и опережая график критического пути. Таким образом компания создала условия для успешного завершения работ в 2018 году».
Гленн Лофинк, менеджер проекта МаТраГ

Спасибо
Ваше сообщение отправлено
Вернуться на сайт
Напишите нам
Задайте нам свой вопрос и мы вам ответим в кратчайшие сроки